refadynamic.blogg.se

Are they going to make a brave 2
Are they going to make a brave 2











are they going to make a brave 2

But the oldest prince wanted to rule the land for himself, he followed his own path and the kingdom fell, from war and chaos and ruin. That they should be the pillars on which their piece of land rested. And when he grew old he divided the kingdom among his four sons. Merida: I won’t go through with it! You can’t force me!Įlinor: Once there was an ancient kingdom.Įlinor: It’s name long forgotten, ruled by a wise and fair king who was much beloved. Merida: No! What you’ve been preparing me for my whole life! Merida, this is what you’ve been preparing for your whole life. Merida: I’m the only princess that just does what she’s told!Įlinor: A princess does not raise her voice. This year each clan will present a suitor to compete in the games for your hand. Oh, Fergus! Will you look at your daughter’s plate?Įlinor: Your father has something to discuss with you.Įlinor: The lords are presenting their sons as suitors for your betrothal.Įlinor: Honestly, Merida! I don’t know why you’re acting this way. QUEEN, REFERRING TO MERIDA’S PILE OF PIES ON HER PLATE QUEEN READING LETTERS DELIVERED BY MAUDIE King Fergus: Fire Falls? They say only the ancient kings were brave enough to drink the fire. I climbed the Crone’s Tooth and drank from the Fire Falls. Mom, you’ll never guess what I did, today! Let her be! Princess or not, learning to fight is essential. Merida, a princess does not place her weapons on the table.Ī princess should not have weaponry in my opinion. I’ll finish what I gobbled in the first place… And he’s roaming the wild, awaiting his chance for revenge. ROARS Whooosh! One swipe, his sword shattered, then, chomp! Dad’s leg was clean off! Down the monster’s throat it went. ENTERS DINING HALLįrom nowhere, the biggest bear you’ve ever seen! His hide littered with the weapons of fallen warriors - his face scarred with one dead eye! I drew my sword, and… IN THE MEANTIME, MERIDA SHOOTS, CARVES ON HER BOW, KEEPS COMPANY WITH ANGUS, CLIMBS A ROCK, DANCES AND DRINKS OF THE WATERFALL NEARBY. WAKES UP, TAKES BOW AND QUIVER OF ARROWS, RUNS DOWNSTAIRS TO ANGUS (HORSE) AND RIDES OFF

are they going to make a brave 2

WHILE KING TRIES TO FEND OFF BIRDĪT DINNER TABLE MERIDA TRIES TO STUFF CHICKEN INTO MOUTH, QUEENĪnd above all, a princess strives for, well, perfection.īut every once in a while, there’s a day when I don’t have to be a princess. THE PAPER IS LIKE A SMALLER ‘SCREENSHOT’ OF QUEEN HOLDING PAPER QUEEN SNATCHES MERIDA’S DRAWING OF HER MUM (QUEEN) HOLDING THE PAPER. Pronunciation must be understood from anywhere, Merida, or it’s all for naught…Ī princess must be knowledgeable about her kingdom.

are they going to make a brave 2

MERIDA RECITES A TRADITIONAL ENGLISH SONGĪ Robyn, jolly Robyn, and thou shalt knowe of myn. My whole life is planned out, for the day I become, well, my mother! She’s in charge of every single day of my life. I’ve got duties, responsibilities, expectations. MERIDA DISCARDS APPLE AND WIPES MOUTH WITH SLEEVE (caution: this is not proper manners. QUEEN DISAPPOINTED AND HINTS THAT SHE PRESENT HERSELF PROPERLY. I became a sister with 3 new brothers, the princes Hamish, Hubert, and Harris. The story of how my father lost a leg to the demon bear Mor’du became a legend. It’s the one thing we search for, or fight to change. Others say fate is woven together like a cloth, so that one’s destiny intertwines with many others. Some say our destiny is tied to the land, as much a part of us as we are of it. SCENE OF KING SWORDFIGHTING WITH AMPUTATED LEG. QUEEN AND MERIDA ESCAPE ON HORSEBACK, MERIDA WITNESSING… Oh come on, let’s go, before we see a dancing charging bubu or a giant. Merida! Come home, sweetheart, we’re leaving now…Ī wisp? You know, child, they, the will-o’-the-wisps, lead you to your fate. MERIDA SEEKS HER MISSED ARROW IN THE FOREST, AND FINDS IT. Draw all the way back to your cheek, keep both eyes open, and … boost. Young Merida: Can I? Can I? Can I? Can I? Please, can I?įergus: Not with that. Where is my little Birthday girl, hm? I’m going to gobble her up when I find her!Įlinor: Ach! Fergus, no weapons on the table! The if-part is cruel behind-your-back the then-part is cruel in-your-face!–ImmyĬommentary installed into script… NOT part of movie! Typos please point out and leave a comment!Įlinor: Where are you? Come out! Come out! Come on out! I’m coming to get you!Įlinor: Where are you, you little rascal? I’m coming to get you!Įlinor: Hmm.

are they going to make a brave 2

If Tangled is like the Hunger Games, then Brave is like Mockingjay.













Are they going to make a brave 2